Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

INSET I School Closed                                                                    Thursday 2 September                                              

INSET II School Closed                                                                   Friday 3 September 

KS1 & 2: Children return to school                                                   Monday 6 September 

EYFS: Home visits/Transition                                                           6,7,8 September  

Reception children induction am                                                      Thursday 9 September  

Reception children start full time                                                     Friday 10 September 

Half Term                                                                                     Monday 25-Friday 29 October 

INSET III School Closed                                                                 Monday 1 November 

Term Ends                                                                                    Wednesday 15 December (12:10 collection)

 

Spring Term 2022

INSET IV School Closed                                                                  Tuesday 4 January       

Children return to school                                                                Wednesday 5 January 

Half Term                                                                                     Monday 21-Friday 25 February 

Term Ends                                                                                   Friday 8 April (12:10 collection)

 

Summer Term 2022

INSET V School Closed                                                                   Monday 25 April

Children return to school                                                                Tuesday 26 April 

Half Term                                                                                     Monday 30 May-Friday 3 June

GLF Training Day School Closed                                                      TBC   

Term Ends                                                                                    Friday 22 July (12:10 collection)